Go Carpet Cleaning / Reviews >
Go Carpet Cleaning
The Most Trusted Professional Carpet Cleaning Services in Metro Atlanta, Georgia.
Get a FREE Estimate Today
Fill out the form and Go Carpet Cleaning will call you back to schedule.

Reviews And Testimonials

Benny S.
11/19/2018
Buckhead, GA
★★★★★

Go Carpet Cleaning were very professional, the technician insisted on explaining me the whole process before he started to work. Not every day you come across a local business with a good service. Thank you!
Sandra W.
10/05/2018
Alpharetta, GA
★★★★★
Very honest and fair,affordable prices, Highly recommended!
Timothy H.
01/10/2019
Brookhaven, GA
★★★★★
I called Go Carpet Cleaning to get 3 rooms cleaned, they did an amazing job with my carpets. I would definitely use them again.
Dean W.
12/03/2018
Sandy Springs, GA
★★★★★
I called Go Carpet Cleaning after using a different company in order to fix the damage the last company did. They did a great job! Thank you.
Matt S.
11/15/2018
Alpharetta, GA
★★★★★

Lovely service, not everyday you come across such a good service.
Andrew J.
12/13/2018
Morningside, GA
★★★★★
Thank you Go Carpet Cleaning for doing such an amazing job!!! I'm really satisfied!!!
Bajan R.
11/27/2018
Brookhaven, GA
★★★★★
They definitely know what they're doing! My dog had "accidents" all over the carpet, now you can't see any remains to them! I'm very impressed with them! Thank you!
Frank S.
07/05/2018
Buckhead, GA
★★★★★
Very honest and fair,affordable prices, Highly recommended!
Micael S.
01/13/2019
Alpharetta, GA
★★★★★
Very affordable carpet cleaning prices! Thank you!
More reviews can be found in our Reviews Page
Total reviews so far : 15
★★★★★

Give Us A Review


★★
★★★
★★★★
★★★★★
Important: We will NOT use or sell your email for soliciting, we need it just in case we have question about your review!